Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kierra Johnson

Kierra Johnson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kierra Johnson
"Great customer service. They help you with all your needs. They take the time out to explain , They also take the time out to call you on your birthday. Thank you guys you’re awesome."
Profile photo of Dorothy Barnes

Dorothy Barnes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Barnes
"Dawn is awesome, very helpful and I received a great rate. I've recommended (her) this office to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Courtnee Luke

Courtnee Luke

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtnee Luke
"I have been a customer here for about four years with auto and home insurance. This branch and the people that work there are wonderful! They are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! They answer all questions and you never feel rushed or that you’re asking a dumb question. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Tabitha Crystal

Tabitha Crystal

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Crystal
"Been a customer of this location for over five years now , staff and owner very knowledgeable and professional. The owner makes it her point to address all of your personal insurance needs to ensure that you have the best services/ products for your needs"
Profile photo of Sheila Stokes

Sheila Stokes

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Stokes
"Love this place"
Profile photo of user name

user name

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by user name
"Very nice person ,Carla McCormick .."
Profile photo of Lavinia Lavely

Lavinia Lavely

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lavinia Lavely
"Absolutely amazing agent. Friendly and will explain any questions you have on your policy and they do there best to get you the best quote"
Profile photo of Aminah Haashiim

Aminah Haashiim

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aminah Haashiim
"Best auto insurance agency. Staff is wonderful, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Rates are workable! Love this office!"
Profile photo of M S

M S

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M S
"Clara McCormick state farm is A 1. Very professional staff. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Rohan Dubey

Rohan Dubey

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rohan Dubey
"Now been a customer for 2 yrs. Good response everytime!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth James

Elizabeth James

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth James
"I just got off the phone with the office manager and had a great experience! Thank you for always being friendly and fast. I’ve even recommended family and friends to this agency."
Profile photo of Sheryl K.

Sheryl K.

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl K.
"I have always had great luck with Carla's office. Jennifer has always been helpful and polite. I email her with questions and she's very prompt."
Profile photo of Monica Dimbo

Monica Dimbo

March 12, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Monica Dimbo
"Office manager Jennifer at this facility is horrible. Always promise to call back never. She has been dealing with a situation since 2/9/18 still hasn't been taken care office. I will NEVER do business at this office again. If you want to be ripped off go here guarantee!! This place doesn't care about consumer they want to hold your money hostage."
Profile photo of Diane Blaser

Diane Blaser

September 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Blaser
"I love love love these ladies. They are super helpful, honest and can always be trusted with getting things right the first time. Very knowledgeable, understanding and friendly. An agency that I would recommend to my family and friends!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Hardesty

Carolyn Hardesty

October 21, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Hardesty
"They're the best"